Leadership Contacts

James Roberson, MD James Roberson, MD Chairman, Department of Orthopaedic Surgery 404-778-7230
Scott Boden, MD Scott Boden, MD

Vice Chairman, Department of Orthopaedic Surgery
Director, Emory Orthopaedics & Spine Center

Drissi Hicham Hicham Drissi, Ph.D. Vice Chairman, Research, Department of Orthopaedics
michael hattery Michael Hattery Clinical Administrator, Department of Orthopaedics 404-778-5648
Shaina Lane, MEd Mary Schoenwetter Administrator, Clinical Operations, Department of Orthopaedics 404-778-7538
John Xerogeanes, MD John Xerogeanes, MD Chief of Sports Medicine 404-778-7202